New disable total dating site dating online personal single site

Disabled Hi i'm Les I have a rare skin complaint called Dystrophic Epidermolysis Bullosa or abreviated to EB my skin blisters and tears and is extremely fragile.

Disabled Dating 4 U started out in the UK as a small website back in 2009.

I run anything from 10ks to marathons, and I was a champion swimmer in my youth.

Im also a bit of a fitness buff since childhood, although since my son was born I have the best incentive ever to remain fit and healthy. I am looking for someone who will treat me as an equal and who can be ...

Disabled New too the area looking for friends and chats see what happens I'm an easy going type,(physiologically unstable stalker type) but don't believe in messing about with half truths. I'm slight disabled with problems with my back and legs.

I do enjoy a good bit of banter,(mouthy arrogant chauvinist)but if your idea of a first message is too ask me for ...43, female, Clacton-On-Sea, Essex Hi I am a 41 yr old mother of 3 older boys. I love being out, going to the cinema, theatre, travelling.

Register Free today and meet the Love you've been waiting for.

In this time, we have grown at an exponential rate thanks in no small part to our close community of Disabled Daters.

Disabled Hi im Beka im a very gentle caring person im single and have a 9 year old son who I love being a mum to. I have a back disability and also fibromyalgia a condition which causes pains throughout my body I have good and bad days painwise but I have a goos sense of humour a must have in life as far as ... Disabled Hi, I'm 47 from Watford, Hertfordshire I hope you don’t mind with that’s :-) and I'm a laid back, Open minded and easy going deaf guy, with excellent lip reading skills, therefore I have no problem with communication. I have quite a few hobbies ie: radio control scale models planes'cars'lorries etc i do bench rest target shooting love engineering also heavily ...

Traveling round most of Europe as a lorry driver & off cause riding my motorbike.

I'm my son's own personal superhero, just as he is ...49, male, Pontefract, Yorkshirehi my interests are walking cooking and helping care for my disabled sister and i love my son and grandson and love animals.

english-premier-league.ru

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>